中国的芯片战略能够成功吗?/Will China's Chip Strategy Succeed?/王剑每日观察/20200820

2 Просмотры
Издатель
中国去年进口芯片高达3000亿美元,是最大宗进口商品。为此,中国投巨资发展芯片产业,本期节目分析中国是否能够实现其战略目标。
Will China's Chip Strategy Succeed?

更多精彩视频 :
中美关系
焦点新闻观察
近观习近平
人民币汇率
武汉疫情
中国房地产

王剑每日观察 准时播出。
直播一时间:美东:10:30,美西:07:30,北京:22:30,伦敦:15:30
直播二时间:美东:21:00,美西:18:00,北京:09:00,伦敦:02:00
北美东部时间:
周一至周五:直播一、直播二;
周六:直播一、会员直播;
周日:直播一;
北京时间:
周二至周六:直播一、直播二
周日:直播一、会员直播
周一:直播一。
激赏咖啡:
Patreon:
王剑推特:
王剑脸书:
加入会员:
反馈电邮:feedback728@

王剑Wong Kim's Observation
Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!
【Live streaming 1】 EST: 10:30, PST: 07:30, Beijing: 22:30, London: 15:30
【Live streaming 2】 EST: 21:00, PST: 18:00, Beijing: 09:00, London: 02:00
Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!
【About Kim Wong】
30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience
Former Singtao Global Network CEO
Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center
Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times
PayPal:
Patreon:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Email: feedback728@
Категория
Поделки своими руками
Комментариев нет.